BAMFOO NEWS!

KEEP UP ON IMPORTANT BAMFOO DEETS

NEXT SHOW


Blue Whale Comedy Festival

Sat, September 1, 2018

Tulsa, OK

GET TICKETS!
See Maria's full schedule!
mailing-list

Keep up with Maria by joining her mailing list! It's easy!


facebook

TOUR

DATE

VENUE

CITY

LINK

Sat, September 1, 2018 Blue Whale Comedy Festival Tulsa, OK GET TICKETS!
Sun, September 2, 2018 Slowdown Omaha, NE GET TICKETS!
Thu, September 6, 2018 American Comedy Co. San Diego, CA GET TICKETS!
Fri, September 14, 2018 The Bell House (7:30pm) Brooklyn, NY GET TICKETS!
Fri, September 14, 2018 The Bell House (10:00pm) Brooklyn, NY GET TICKETS!
Sat, September 15, 2018 The Bell House (7:30pm) Brooklyn, NY GET TICKETS!
Sat, September 15, 2018 The Bell House (10:00pm) Brooklyn, NY GET TICKETS!
Wed, September 26, 2018 Centrepointe Theatres Ottawa, ON GET TICKETS!
Fri, September 28, 2018 JFL42 Toronto, ON GET TICKETS!
Sat, September 29 - Sun, September 30, 2018 Helium Buffalo, NY GET TICKETS!
Fri, October 12, 2018 Warner Theatre Washington, D.C. GET TICKETS!
Sat, October 13, 2018 Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall Munhall, PA GET TICKETS!
Fri, October 19, 2018 Capitol Theatre Madison, WI GET TICKETS!
Sat, October 20, 2018 The Ordway St. Paul, MN GET TICKETS!
Sun, November 4, 2018 Big Adventure Costa Mesa, CA GET TICKETS!
Fri, December 7, 2018 Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown, NY GET TICKETS!

MORE BAMF!

BAMMER CONTACTS!

MANAGER

Bruce Smith

Omnipop Talent Group
4605 Lankershim Blvd
Suite 201
Toluca Lake CA 91602
818-980-9267
bruce@omnipop.com

AGENT (PERSONAL APPEARANCES)

TJ Markwalter

Gersh
9465 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310-205-5895
tjmarkwalter@gershla.com

PUBLICIST/INTERVIEW REQUESTS

Jess Guinivan

Guinivan PR
540-208-7313
jess@guinivanpr.com

mail

Remember to do this!


© Maria Bamford 2018

Site by: CELIS