BAMFOO NEWS!

KEEP UP ON IMPORTANT BAMFOO DEETS

NEXT SHOW


Capitol Theatre

Fri, October 19, 2018

Madison, WI

GET TICKETS!
See Maria's full schedule!
mailing-list

Keep up with Maria by joining her mailing list! It's easy!


facebook

TOUR

DATE

VENUE

CITY

LINK

Fri, October 19, 2018 Capitol Theatre Madison, WI GET TICKETS!
Sat, October 20, 2018 The Ordway St. Paul, MN GET TICKETS!
Sat, October 27, 2018 Over the Limit Comedy Fest Frederick, MD GET TICKETS!
Sun, November 4, 2018 Big Adventure Costa Mesa, CA GET TICKETS!
Sat, November 10, 2018 Tucson Comedy Arts Festival Tucson, AZ GET TICKETS!
Sun, November 18, 2018 UnCabaret Los Angeles, CA GET TICKETS!
Sat, December 1, 2018 The Stanley Hotel Estes Park, CO GET TICKETS!
Thu, December 6, 2018 Funny Bone Albany, NY GET TICKETS!
Fri, December 7, 2018 Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown, NY GET TICKETS!
Fri, December 14, 2018 The Orange Peel Asheville, NC GET TICKETS!
Sat, December 15, 2018 Bijou Theatre Knoxville, TN GET TICKETS!

MORE BAMF!

BAMMER CONTACTS!

MANAGER

Bruce Smith

Omnipop Talent Group
4605 Lankershim Blvd
Suite 201
Toluca Lake CA 91602
818-980-9267
bruce@omnipop.com

AGENT (PERSONAL APPEARANCES)

TJ Markwalter

Gersh
9465 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310-205-5895
tjmarkwalter@gershla.com

PUBLICIST/INTERVIEW REQUESTS

Jess Guinivan

Guinivan PR
540-208-7313
jess@guinivanpr.com

mail

Remember to do this!


© Maria Bamford 2018

Site by: CELIS