BAMFOO NEWS!

KEEP UP ON IMPORTANT BAMFOO DEETS

NEXT SHOW


The Music Hall

Fri, June 28, 2019

Portsmouth, NH

GET TICKETS!
See Maria's full schedule!
mailing-list

Keep up with Maria by joining her mailing list! It's easy!


facebook

TOUR

DATE

VENUE

CITY

LINK

Fri, June 28, 2019 The Music Hall Portsmouth, NH GET TICKETS!
Sat, June 29, 2019 Columbus Theatre Providence, RI GET TICKETS!
Fri, August 2, 2019 Chautauqua Institution (Q&A with Ophira Eisenberg) Chautauqua, NY GET TICKETS!
Thu, August 8 - Sat, August 10, 2019 Helium St. Louis, MO GET TICKETS!
Sat, September 7, 2019 Knitting Factory Boise, ID GET TICKETS!
Sun, September 8, 2019 Spokane Comedy Club Spokane, WA GET TICKETS!
Fri, September 13, 2019 Cloud Top Comedy Festival Santa Fe, NM GET TICKETS!
Fri, September 27, 2019 High Plains Comedy Festival Denver, CO GET TICKETS!
Sat, October 5, 2019 Red Clay Comedy Festival East Atlanta, GA GET TICKETS!
Fri, October 18 - Sat, October 19, 2019 The Bell House Brooklyn, NY GET TICKETS!
Fri, November 15, 2019 Sydney Goldstein Theater (Q&A Series) San Francisco, CA GET TICKETS!
Sun, November 17, 2019 Ordway St. Paul, MN GET TICKETS!
Sat, November 23, 2019 The Wilbur Boston, MA GET TICKETS!

MORE BAMF!

BAMMER CONTACTS!

MANAGER

Bruce Smith

Omnipop Talent Group
4605 Lankershim Blvd
Suite 201
Toluca Lake CA 91602
818-980-9267
bruce@omnipop.com

AGENT (PERSONAL APPEARANCES)

TJ Markwalter

Gersh
9465 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310-205-5895
tjmarkwalter@gersh.com

PUBLICIST/INTERVIEW REQUESTS

Jess Guinivan

Guinivan PR
540-208-7313
jess@guinivanpr.com

mail

Remember to do this!


© Maria Bamford 2019

Site by: CELIS