BAMFOO NEWS!

KEEP UP ON IMPORTANT BAMFOO DEETS

NEXT SHOW


The Paramount

Fri, January 18, 2019

Huntington, NY

GET TICKETS!
See Maria's full schedule!
mailing-list

Keep up with Maria by joining her mailing list! It's easy!


facebook

TOUR

DATE

VENUE

CITY

LINK

Fri, January 18, 2019 The Paramount Huntington, NY GET TICKETS!
Wed, January 23, 2019 Ontario Improv Ontario, CA GET TICKETS!
Sat, February 9, 2019 Stand Up Live Phoenix, AZ GET TICKETS!
Sat, February 23, 2019 The Fargo Theatre Fargo, ND GET TICKETS!
Sun, February 24, 2019 NorShor Theatre Duluth, MN GET TICKETS!
Mon, February 25, 2019 NorShor Theatre Duluth, MN GET TICKETS!
Wed, February 27 - Fri, March 1, 2019 Comedy Bar Toronto, ON GET TICKETS!
Fri, March 22, 2019 Palace of Fine Arts Theatre San Francisco, CA GET TICKETS!
Sat, March 23, 2019 Moore Theatre Seattle, WA GET TICKETS!
Tue, April 9 - Sat, April 13, 2019 Forum Melbourne Melbourne, Australia GET TICKETS!
Fri, June 21, 2019 Carolina Theatre Durham, NC GET TICKETS!
Sat, June 29, 2019 Columbus Theatre Providence, RI GET TICKETS!

MORE BAMF!

BAMMER CONTACTS!

MANAGER

Bruce Smith

Omnipop Talent Group
4605 Lankershim Blvd
Suite 201
Toluca Lake CA 91602
818-980-9267
bruce@omnipop.com

AGENT (PERSONAL APPEARANCES)

TJ Markwalter

Gersh
9465 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310-205-5895
tjmarkwalter@gershla.com

PUBLICIST/INTERVIEW REQUESTS

Jess Guinivan

Guinivan PR
540-208-7313
jess@guinivanpr.com

mail

Remember to do this!


© Maria Bamford 2019

Site by: CELIS